PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Betsy

34 | San Francisco, California

hi

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

in her own words...

I am originally an East Coaster, a fact unsurprising to those who have seen me drive or heard me defend New Jersey. But, I have been in California for 10 years now so my loyalties are divided. Some days I'm more California girl, some days I'm more Jersey. I have been so lucky in finding a job that I really love. I get to travel, meet interesting people, and try to solve meaningful problems. I am also so lucky to have an amazingly supportive family who have forgiven me for moving to the opposite side of the country, and friends who love to hear about my crazy work projects, go on adventures - whether it's a day in wine country, impromptu dance party, or a week in Italy - and laugh at everything. What else.....I am somewhat obsessed with Mad Men and even pulled off a reasonably convincing Betty Draper for Halloween. Yes I am 28 and still dress up for Halloween.....I know. I'm looking for a guy who can find humor in most things, takes life seriously but not too seriously, and is looking for someone to share it all with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral