(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Laughter is the key to my heart

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I am a single mother. Friends and family are very important to me and I will always go out of my way to help a friend in need. I love being a mother and spending time with my daughter. My work keeps me very busy, but I always have made time to help in my daughters class, be a team parent on her baseball team and volunteer at the Boys and Girls Club. I like to spend my weekends relaxing in the beautiful area we live in. I love to cook new things, and have a bit of a sweet tooth. I am not much of a baker, but I love to make fudge during the holidays and have gotten really good at it. I like to drive up the coast on a quiet afternoon and soak in the beauty. I have a large family and usually like to go visit them when I have a little free time. I am very close with my family. I love to laugh. I have been told that I am quite funny. I am not a commedian or anything, but I can hold my own. I am looking for someone who will make me laugh. It is important that they are self sufficient. It would be awsome if they already had children, but not a requirement. I am looking forward to meeting you!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any