(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Open hearted gal, seeks nice man for deeply good times.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »









Performing arts



in her own words...

Friends might describe me as funny, pretty, wicked, thoughtful, but rarely shy...though writing nice things about myself, brings out my shyness ;-) I'm an artist (with a day job) and I need a certain amount of time for myself. By the same token, I cannot imagine anything more fun than spending close, cozy times with someone I really, really like, or working on a creative project with friends. I love to cook - especially for others, to travel - by air, or on foot. I dig dancing (freestyle!), singing, and exploring architecture wherever I go. Increasingly, I can be found at the gym, "pumping iron", but it's always a bit of a struggle to get my outsides to match my inside best version of myself - hope springs eternal! I love to talk, and I love to listen. Fun facts: I balance my checkbook, by hand, every month - sometimes I don't even use a calculator. I've been to Burning Man - once. I'd like to design an urban treasure hunt. I am also really ready to have a special person in my life. A co-sidekick, if you will, to share deeply with. I imagine this guy would have his own interests and passions, that he'd have a strong character, a good heart, and adore me as much as I adore him. Turn-ons: Self-awareness, the ability to make a joke and take a joke, curiosity, and kissable lips. ...Sound like you? Bring it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral