(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

I'll be your honeybee!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m a silly guy that can be found tearing up the dance floor at un-crowded bars with my signature move: the chicken dance! When I’m not THAT guy, I’m usually doing normal dude things with my dude friends. A normal weekend starts off with a round of golf and ends with a lot of meat and a lot of beer. When I’m not with my friends, I try to do the tedious things that are “good” for me. I really dread working out, reading scientific journals (for work), cooking, and playing my guitar. But I have to do them in order to please my mind, body, and soul. I also used to spend a lot of time with my nieces and nephews…but then I moved to the city and haven’t seen much of them. Maybe I can take them to the Academy of Sciences! Hit me up if you’re available to chaperone! Oh yea… What am I looking for in a woman? I need someone who is balanced emotionally and spiritually. She loves music, enjoys the outdoors, is creative, and has a bag full of wit. Most importantly, we have to admire and respect one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any