(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

Ready for 'Mr. Right' versus Mr. right now!?

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in his own words...

You will find me to be personable, engaging, and good humored… I like to have fun and can be goofy, silly, and corny… honesty is the best policy for me along with being and living authentically… I maintain a healthy diet (and like to splurge)…I embody a holistic approach to living… I'm affectionate without being smothering… and romantic in surprising ways… interior design that is welcoming, comfortable, and enlivening to my soul is of importance, pre-tense and materialism are not… family and friends are a priority and I avoid entanglements / drama in all of my relationships… I have both the desire and capacity for intimacy (emotional and sexual) and to deepen in relationships… I'm not looking for a clone, but, like myself, my man is looking for a relational dynamic that enhances individual growth… knows what he wants, is emotionally present and a good communicator, sexy, wants and enjoys physical affection, versatile sexually but prefers being a top, is attentive to his own needs, requires quality time alone as well as with his lover and friends, is monogamous and who also seeks to be in a LTR….

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college