PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

36 | San Francisco, California

A gent at heart

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi there! So here is the challenging part - this is my story: I am a born and bred London city boy now living in San Francisco. I consider myself silly yet serious, spontaneous yet structured. Sounds a confusing mix but I think it is simply a balance of focused and fun. Being a real foody I think I am in a great place and always enjoy trying new restaurants and bars. I am fun and sociable so always try to do something in the week even if I have a busy schedule. I am hoping to meet someone with whom I can spend time together, whether that would be going for a run over the Golden Gate Bridge, sharing a bottle of wine on a Sunday afternoon or heading out of town. My friends see me as a gentleman but I like to dress smartly and be courteous as much as I like camping and trekking. I am hoping to meet someone who also enjoys a balance of smart and casual. I travelled through South America, Africa and India so I am always thinking of my next trip and challenge so hoping to meet someone who also enjoys some adventure. I feel most at home in the mountains either skiing off-piste or trekking in the Himalayas so look forward to heading out to Tahoe for a winter weekend. I love to make people laugh and always living life to the full. I am easy going, thoughtful and happy to have a relaxing night in at home so hopefully I will meet someone who also enjoys a chat and down time. Having never done internet dating I am not sure what to expect but I certainly hope to meet someone - even if it would mean just being friends or activity partners.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any