(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California


His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Okay! So, I'm actually going to try this social connection site.So, here I go! I'm a very confident out going man- who loves to laugh. I could make something out of nothing and bring out a smile or a laugh in someone. I always carry a smile, even when things tend to go down. I have a really good positive attitude and only surround myself with people who have good energy. I have a wonderful, kind passionate personality. I'm humble and I'm very considerate of other feelings. I consider myself to be an intelligent strong man.I work hard so I could have the things I want in life. I value my family and good friendships.I come from a very large family . My mother has 13 sisters and 4 brothers and as for my dad we'll he has pretty much the same. We could take over a complete movie theater and trust me we almost did it! lol. We usually have family re-unions once a month,with music-horses-food and we dance all night ( of course the tequila helps).So, we're a very large close crazy, smart, and funny family. So, family values is extremely important to me. (I'm looking to be friends first) But my ideal of a woman is: An intelligent fun woman to share laughs with and who knows how to value there family.I'm looking for that special someone that I could get along with and share good moments with, because let's face it people! The reason were here is because we couldn't get along with our X's or they didn't know how to treat you. So, like anybody, nobody wants to keep doing the same mistake over and over. Life is too short for that! . So, I'm looking for a woman with a good heart and knows how to have fun and has great energy ( Simple)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college