(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Crash into Me!

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi :) A little about me I was born in SF and am still loving it. I went to school in Santa Cruz, but came back right afterwards. Good choice I think. I suppose I’m a pretty normal guy. I love being with my friends. Whether it's to go out to dinner, partying, or just to hang out and drinking, it's all good. However, I also have a good time just being at home learning some new skill or working on some random project…I always have some project going on. Right now it’s building an iPhone App. Prior to this it was to be a better citizen by training to support the Fire Department during local disasters. I know... iPhone App and first responder training. Don't exactly go together like peanut butter and jelly. I have a broad range of interests and do get pulled in several directions. The way I see it is there's so much in the world worth experiencing. So why limit yourself?? The perfect you both enjoys going out sometimes and enjoys staying in other times. There is such a thing as to much of a good thing. Also, hopefully you have a broad range of interests and love to learn new things. I definitely want someone who can be a partner in life experiences. You're also honest and have a good sense of humor. Dishonesty is a sign of insecurity and sense of humor is golden. The more you are of these the more you can lead me by a string. Interested? Send me a wink and we'll take it from there. Here's yours first... ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any