(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

A Masters in Fun and a Ph.D in cuddling

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Yes, just like you I can't believe I'm on here and realize most of SF is which you'd think make this easier right?? My mom always tells me "if you look for it, you won't find it"... And I'm really itching to prover her wrong just once ;-) But the truth is, that one darn thing called "chemistry" and finding it, has to be one of the biggest challenges in life. So with that said, onto the part you and I just love oh so much! If I were to be described, most would say I am smart, driven, confident, fun and spontaneous with a huge heart and very considerate. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. ( I swear I have references ;-). I'm an adventurous and fun loving girl who loves a bit of witty banter/sarcasm, a good laugh... and happily have many at myself as I have a pretty great sense of humor. Love my skirts and heels, but equally enjoy my flip flops and yoga pants. I am charitable, green, respectful and require you to appreciate that as well. Always willing to get up and go at a moments notice but also love to stay in and sleep late when acceptable. I'm attracted to someone who is positive, sexy, intelligent, Funny... As well as someone who accepts the journey in life and respects it enough to continuously aspire to better themselves whether it be-- physically (health related), intellectually, culturally, emotionally.. MIND, BODY, SOUL! All things we can encourage each other to do together as partners and a true support system in a symbiotic, but not an overly dependent relationship. You would find me to be a strong girl and can keep up on a jog, hike, on the slopes, and in life in general. ( I just signed up for tough mudder! in July. Care to join or can handle the challenge? I love classical architecture, but do appreciate all works of art, love music and live shows and most importantly, traveling. I took some time a few years ago to backpack alone to 11 countries and without sounding like I am bragging but only to stress my passion...about 2 years ago,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any