(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Francisco, California

Go Ahead,Make My Date!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts





in her own words...

At 59 I find my life is still a process of change andand challenge. I don't know whether that means I'm evolving or just slow to figure out what it is I'm supopsed to be doing in this particular incarnation. I live in a cozy little house that I own with my sister, and we are very good friends and companions. I enjoy my work at UCSF Medical Center and love to travel, meet new people,dance, sing in the shower and laugh often. I like antiques and haven't become one quite yet. My friends say I am a "babe", and they can't all be wrong! I am reasonable, intelligent, funny,light hearted,tolerant, insightful, In other words, the goddess incarnate! But seriously folks...............! ! I like Shakespeare, Botticelli,Michelangelo,Rumi,The Buddha,Clapton,Dave Matthews,Mozart,Crowded House,Tolkein,intimacy,passion,nature,kindness,animals(of my type and others),open mindedness, intelligence,meditation,laughter, love and compassion. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin, easy going, sensuous, curious, with a dash of whimsy, ,has a well developed sense of humor and is able to tolerate all my adorable idiosyncracies. Yours are OK too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral