(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Make it so....

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Life is one big learning opportunity & I am a perpetual student of my own mistakes and my successes. Learning new things always entertains me. Ok maybe not so much the lessons learned the hard way- but I always learn something. I am trying to meet someone closer to being on the page that I am on; A normal nice guy- who is intelligent, has a variety of his own interests, respects himself and others. Is confident enough to hold a conversation at a party with some he just met. Can put up with the fact that my family dinners include a cast of characters and 4-5 family dogs (only one is mine- and yours can join in). Pets are part of the family after all. Has some ground work laid out in his own life - i.e. a happy standard of living/dad isn't paying rent. I seem to suffer from appreciating the little kid in others (gets me every time)-but would like to have a relationship with a guy who is not immature, just appreciates the kid within. I ultimately am looking to date someone who is fun to be around but has his *stuff together. I love funny guys who can tell great story make me laugh. The guy I want to spend my time with is comfortable with himself with his own healthy balance. Who can stay in as well as go out. Who has his own balance of wonderful characters in his life. Who is best friend material, someone you want to spend the long term with. Someone I can be honest and open with, laugh with, talk to for hours and is still growing as a person. The kind of person you could travel with, experience new adventures with but also chill with. It’s a little chemistry, attraction, a lot of building a solid relationship fun. Not too much to ask for eh? I am recovering work-aholic. I have learned there is more to life than what you do. Now I’m working to find solid balance in most corners of my life. I understand the importance of a career a comfortable living; the trick is finding the sweet spot in the middle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral