(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

I Said You Wanna Be Startin' Somethin...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

in his own words...

Ok, let's see how many "I's" I can fit into one paragraph.... (Open to editing by all you grammar specialists ;-) I have always been an artist, individualist, naturalist, and one who was born with an unique level of self awareness. I am financially and spiritually independent. I do not make choices in life without discerning all available options. Although I was born American, I do not adhere to any ideology, group, subdivision, or category of people. I am my own person, and I have the utmost respect for others who are the same. I have never really fit in with cliques very well, but rather "travel through" so to speak in social situations. I can be empathic with anyone or any group as long as it's not totally offensive or negative. Overall, most people find me to be balanced, relaxed, fun, and easy to get along with. I love the life I have created for myself and wish to share it with one significant other. Some shared activities could include: dancing around to a good dj (sometimes that could be me), foreign flicks, bicycling in GG park, beers at the beach, recycle and do creative projects with old stuff, have intellectual discussions/debates, and be my navigator in my 1964 MGB Roadster when we go on road trips with the top down! Currently hoping to find a partner in crime to go to Coachella with, and possibly Joshua Tree for some camping too. Let's meet somewhere in San Francisco for some drinks and just be ourselves. Hopefully something beautiful will develop out of sharing time and activities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral