(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Passionate French man seeks equally passionate other half.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am passionate, romantic, caring and honest. I am open-minded and enjoy trying new things. I love to cook, watch movies, take trips here and there and hiking. I love to try new restaurants, wine-tasting and always try to learn something new. I have been living in San Francisco for 7 years already. Before that, I lived in Australia, Kenya, Italy and France, where I am originally from. Even if I am settled in SF, I still want to discover and travel in other parts of the world. There is so much to see! I would like to meet someone who wants to build a meaningful relationship through trust and friendship. I am looking for someone who is open with his feelings, someone who is affectionate with words and give physical attention. I would like someone who is financially independant, who enjoys his work but who is not married to it. I want someone who likes to spend some time together, who would enjoy going to the movies, cook togeher, hike, be with friends or travel. I am looking for someone who knows what he wants, but who is also open for a new adventures. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral