(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

I make amazing mac 'n cheese.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Who am I? Well, here is some background: I was born in Michigan, moved to Pittsburgh, PA when I was 2 and claim that as home. After high school I joined the Navy and spent four years on an aircraft carrier (don't let this fool you, I'm a very girly girl). After the Navy I moved to San Diego, which is where I got my degree and started a career in the financial industry. On paper this makes me sound like a Conservative, but I am quite the opposite. In the last few years my career took me to LA and has now landed me in San Francisco. Thank God. I was not a fan of Lala Land. I am SO happy to be in SF and finally feel at "home" again. I'll stick around. As for my personality traits, and what I'm looking for, I'd say that I'm definitely an independent person. I'm not looking for a man to take care of me, but I am looking for a partner to be on my "team." I like taking off for the weekend to visit friends or just go somewhere random, and want somebody who will pick up and go with me. I can be sarcastic, and hope that my humor isn't misunderstood as rude. I've always been attracted to people who crack me up. My friends are very important to me, and whomever I end up with ideally will love them just as much as I do, we're like one, big, dysfunctional family. I tend to get frustrated with those who view the world in black and white and don't consider all scenarios before forming an opinion. I have a lot of gay friends, so if you're not comfortable with that, no need to apply! Ultimately, I don't think I can describe this mythical person that I'm looking for, when I haven't met him! I think that is enough. You'll just have to get to know me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral