(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Looking for serendipity

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »





Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm looking for a friend who loves spending time with me but is able to give me the space I need to be myself. My work schedule is atypical so I need someone who can respect that and is flexible and understanding. I enjoy going to the ballet (my favorite company is Lines), going for walks or just being outdoors, reading, cooking, doing crafts, and playing with my son, who I have joint custody of. I love children and I am more than happy to be with someone who wants children or already has children and doesn't want any more. I am taking a belly dancing class which I enjoy and I go to the gym twice a week (though it isn't my favorite place to be but I do think its important to be healthy). I love to cook and do so well though my food tends to be more rustic than gourmet. I am willing to try new things but sometimes need a partner for support.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral