(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Francisco, California

Just seeing what's out there :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I moved to San Francisco in March to help in the start-up of a pro sports franchise by building partnerships between local schools and non-profit organizations and the team. Because of the team's start-up nature, I work long hours and often 7 days a week. Thus, thought I'd check out my first dating site. I am extremely close with my family and was raised with classic American values. I was raised Catholic and predominately conservative, though I prefer the core values of these beliefs over their labels. I am always smiling and love life. I have an amazing group of friends, both girls and guys, and am looking for someone who values their friendships as much as I do. I refuse to become a ghost to my friends when I am in a relationship, and need a guy who won't always put his girlfriend over his time with the boys. I love watching sports (Baseball and football are my favorite sports to follow), taking spontaneous trips, trying new activities, country music, being outdoors, boating, and making life up as I go along. The first thing I notice about a guy is his style, and a well-dressed man goes further for me than big muscles and a pretty face. I'm a pearls girl, and a sucker for a guy in a classic button-down or a sport coat. I'm looking for someone spontaneous, playful and funny, with high goals but who does not take himself too seriously. I need someone who can keep me on my toes, and can embrace my spontaneity as well :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral