(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

will you be my only?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts






in his own words...

An Aries, 95 lbs, small-boned, smooth light skin, flawless, hairless, tight, well-proportional, bubble butt, 5.5'' x 4.5'' uncut. in dogs' language, i'm a chihuahua. open-minded (there's nothing that i can't listen to or talk about), generous, friendly, caring, loving, passionate, honest, shy, calm, quiet, gentle, loyal, competitive, observant, curious, smiling, well-mannered, romantic, not a party-boy (that doesn't mean that i can't party), health-conscious. do not like cursing, swearing, and arrogance. i don't lie destructively, so please don't lie to me. my best intention would be finding a long-term committed relationship if i'm fortunate. HIV-, STDs - 55 years max. white, asian, latino. masculine, top, slim or athletic or average, no "a few extra pounds" (but if you promise to get in a better shape according to my standard, i will reconsider). good hygiene, definitely non-smoker, social drinker is ok generous, kind, gentle, creative. successful, financially stable, knowledgeable, NO CHILDREN. romantic, well-mannered, respectful, educated, non-arrogant. i like to admire my man, and feel protected from him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral