(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

King looking for his Queen

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a very laid back guy that enjoys what life brings me. I like to kick back and hang out with friends. I believe in always being honest, so here’s a dose of truth right off the top. If you spend the majority of your free time living life vicariously through a reality TV show or face book , we probably won’t match up too well. That’s because we wouldn’t see much of each other. I prefer to be out in the sunshine living life first hand. My ideal match will be right beside me, taking part in fun activities, and making spontaneous suggestions for new adventures. .My match and I find it really easy to talk to each other about any topic that rises to the surface. We laugh a lot, feel free to express our opinions, and share visions of what we hope the future will look like. I’m most comfortable beginning a friendship and letting it evolve naturally. I believe if we have the right mix of chemistry between us then everything will just fall into place. I’ll run to the door if I sense mind games or manipulation. I prefer to be upfront about emotions and spend the rest of the time having fun and celebrating life I’m ready to hear from you if you think there might be potential between us. Just drop me a line or send a wink and I’ll be in touch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any