(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Let's see, what might you want to know about me? My favorite things, of course! I l-o-v-e good food and wine. Some of my favorite restaurants are Zazie, Chez Panisse, Magnolias, Eos, Oliveto, In-and-Out (for the meatless cheeseburger), The Pork Store Cafe, Dosa, Flour and Water, Delfina, and Luna Park. I am a fantastic cook. I tend to follow in the footsteps/style of the food goddess Alice Waters (a la Chez Panisse) in that I try to cook with seasonal, local food. I make a mean French baguette from scratch (sans the non-foodie cop-out, i.e. the bread machine). I am currently on an Italian kick and have been working on perfecting my puttanesca sauce. I try to do at least one backpacking trip each year and would definitely love to go more frequently. I have "conquered" Half Dome in Yosemite 5 times and only wish to climb it once more on a full moon night. I love Bikram yoga and the challenge that comes from mastering your mind and body in a 105-115 degrees Fahrenheit room while doing demanding poses. (I just finished a 30 classes in 30 days challenge. However, I'll admit to having only completed 27 of the 30 classes! I am now going into my second thirty day challenge :) I used to be a distance runner, but my knees don’t care to anymore. Actually, cancel that! Daily practice of Bikram has seriously healed my knees and now I am rejoining the world of runners. To make sure I actually follow through, I've registered for the Tough Mudder race in September. Cheer my team on: Go Fluffy Ninja Monkeys! I grew up near a ski resort and started skiing when I was 3 and snowboarding when I was 13. I used to be "aggro" in that I competed in freestyle Half-Pipe competitions round about the time Shaun White first

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral