(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Let's see where things take us

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi! I moved to the Bay Area in 2007 for school and work, and I love it here ^_^ Before that, I lived in Jamaica, Florida, and Japan and I've traveled to various other places... so I'm used to different cultures and people, and I've picked up different interests along the way ^_^ People who know me would describe me as nice, sweet, soft-spoken, energetic and goofy. I'm really driven and hard-working, but I don't take myself too seriously. I know how to relax and I'm generally a laid-back person; it's hard to offend me or make me mad. I have a sense of humor and I love to laugh and smile (even if it's at my own expense). In my spare time, I like to read, listen to music, watch movies, practice Japanese, try new recipes, chill at cafes, walk around town, shop, and spend time with friends and loved ones. I like to socialize with people but I don't really like clubs; I'd rather get to know someone over coffee or a small bar. I'm looking for a guy that I can hold a conversation with, and who has a great personality, and a sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral