(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


72 | San Francisco, California

I like to have fun, to laugh, to learn, to enjoy life. Ultimately, I would like to find a woman who is like me in those ways!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

I am a single lesbian living in beautiful San FranciscoI .I love the diversity of cultures, food, and progressive thinking that is in abundance here. I have varied and broad based interests in music, film, literature, theatre, poetry and science. I would enjoy making new friends, and perhaps even more, dating, if the chemistry is there. I enjoy laughing and have a fairly good sense of humor. My humor is tickled by comedy such as Seinfeld, Golden GIrls, and Dame Edna. (I may be a little bit of a hard sell when it comes to comedy.) I'm a member of the Academy of Sciences and enjoy the De Young and other venues for art exhibits. I don't necessarily believe good chemistry is a matter of matching up point for point, although commonly shared interests are always good. So short of winning the lottery, new friends and/or new love would be a wonderful addition to my life. I would like more intimacy, both physical and emotional, warmth and love in my life. After all, there's no time like the present.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral