(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Your mom would LOVE me =)

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting



in her own words...

Some random things about me... I'm pretty good at air hockey and fussball so if you want some competition let me know, I have the reflexes of a ninja =) I don't really know anything about make up so I don't use it very often, I'm not much of a girly girl. I have the craziest dreams when I sleep, it's like I have front row seats to the cinema every night. I don't care for brand names or trends, I tend to stick to the usual stuff. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day, even if I wake up at 2 pm. I make some mean breakfast sandwiches too =) I LOVE spicy food, I put salsa on everything if available. I am addicted to chapstick and I hate it when people bite their fingernails. I love my iPhone as much as I love my Mac... two of the best purchases I have ever made. My favorite colors are black, brown and burgundy. I consider myself to be an independent, driven, and down to earth person. I like to meet interesting people, I love to travel and learn new things. I am working on my masters in Design and I love what I do, I wish I could spend the rest of my life in school. I am a competitive person and when I have my mind set on something I always get it. I guess that is typical of Capricorns. I can be sarcastic sometimes so if you are sensitive I will apologize ahead of time for hurting your feelings =) I'm not sure if this is a good thing or a bad thing since it tends to get me in trouble... but I speak my mind. Honesty is the best policy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral