(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm an optimistic person who loves to make people laugh and show them a good time. I enjoy spending time with family and friends for a great conversation. I believe who you choose to surround yourself with makes a huge impact in your life. I'm very fun orientated, no matter what it is I try to make the best out of every situation. I would say that I am a person who always loves a challenge in anything and would have no problem finding ways to accomplish them. I enjoy excitment and adventure in life and I would like to find someone who does the same. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, is ambitious, and wants a partner in crime to share life's adventures with. I want someone who can wake up on a Saturday and suggest doing something out of the ordinary - going to an amusement park, checking out a new museum, or driving to a place a couple hours away because you heard it has a great view and an awesome restaurant, but also can have a great time with if we end up just staying in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree