(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Sue Jin

35 | San Francisco, California

Sleepless in San Francisco

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

hi, those who are open to friendship, love, marriage and children feel free to message(: i'm not going to beat around the bush in terms of this. i am looking for someone similar to myself so... please be highly functional without the need for drugs/alcohol/substance, relatively healthy/lead a healthy lifestyle-- no smokers. single, located in the city of san francisco, close to my age group (preferably 29-35), challenge me to look more at the world around me, how i can possibly contribute to solutions. i have been living and working in the city of san francisco the past two years so far. i love this place and can't imagine life anywhere else. i do miss my friends and family down in southern california a lot.. i was born in alaska & grew up mostly in a city called irvine, orange county down in southern california. i work full-time as a registered nurse at a medical center and teach part-time for a local university as well. i've been lucky enough to have had a lot of wonderful life experiences and am optimistic about my future as well (: i'm looking for someone who can appreciate the simple things in life enjoy them with me (:

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral