(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Finding love in a strange place

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting


in his own words...

So here is the deal... I'm a single gay guy and looking for that special someone to share my life with. I am grateful for being healthy and enjoying life to the fullest but I would feel happier to share it with someone. I'm gainfully employed. I feel blessed for having a nice paying job when there are a lot of people don't because of the current economic. I am very open minded and always trying to look at things more objectively. What is more, I am compassionate and understanding because it makes the world a better place to live in. I also feel that at the end of the day, most of us just want to love and be loved. I am ready to open up my heart for love and whatever may come my way. Are you? I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, biking and running, and many other things, ect. Oh and have I mentioned that I can cook pretty well also? :-) Ok I can go on and on but it would seem like I love talking about myself and I don't want to be perceived that way. It would be so amazing to meet someone who is easy going, enjoying life responsibly and who is ready to build a healthy relationship together with a suitable mate. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any