(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Looking to meet Mr.Perfect! Right? lol. Here for friends, dates and more!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting


in his own words...

This is always the most difficult part! Hello Guys! Here's a little background about myself.. I'm 23, originally from Southern California and have lived in San Francisco for about 3 1/2 years now. I'd like to think of myself as funny, social, easy to get along with, trustworthy, adventurous, a bit of a smart ass, driven, optimistic, active,etc. (The list can go on and on) But, I think one of the most important questions to answer is, "Why am I here?" Well, I'm currently looking for new friends, dates and more, but I'm just so busy and haven't had much luck with the "bar" scene. I spend a lot of my time studying (law-student here) and interning in hopes of becoming a successful attorney in the next few years. Therefore, I thought I'd give this online dating shenanigans a shot! (lol) I'm currently looking for someone who is in the similar boat (i.e., student or recent grad). My ideal partner know's what he wants and is willing to do whatever it takes to get there (I've worked really hard to get where I am and admire the same drive). He's loving, compassionate, smart, honest, creative, funny, and real. I'm looking for someone who likes to socialize, meet new people, travel, go out and grab drinks, dance and openminded like myself. I'm a pretty active guy, I workout 3-4x a week and am looking for someone who enjoys taking pride in his body also. (I don't need a model or anything near that, but just someone who enjoy's exercising.) What else? I have friends all over the city and generally go out a few times a week for drinks or a movie, and my ideal partner would enjoy the same. I like to read and travel when time permits, but with school that isn't often. What else? I think that if you've read this far and are still interested that we should probably get in contact and talk because this self-description could go on forever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral