(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Worldly music lover seeks life enthusiast.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

World traveler, music lover, solopreneur... that's me. A Bay Area native with Hungarian roots, I recently moved back to San Francisco after living and traveling all over the world. Now I have settled in Japantown, surrounded by two things I hold most dear: sushi and live music. When I’m not catching a show at the Independent or Boom Boom Room, you will likely find me cooking for friends at home, exploring the city on bike or foot, or spending time with my mom in my hometown of Walnut Creek. A free spirit and life enthusiast, I recently left the traditional working world to found my independent coaching practice. I have an MBA from a top university and can talk that talk, if that's your thing. Prior to becoming a coach, I had a prestigious 10-year career spanning the public, private, and nonprofit sectors. In that time I worked with high profile organizations focusing mostly on international development. Those projects allowed me to make a profound impact on the world but I was yearning to take my contribution further. I launched my coaching practice out of a passion to dance to the beat of my own drum and to inspire my clients to do the same. I stay active outside the “office” (read: my living room overlooking Twin Peaks.) If I’m not at a live show, I’m at 5Rhythms or hula hooping, but I also enjoy salsa and ballroom dancing. I love to ski and recently clocked 44mph on AlpineReplay. My singing career started freshman year of high school, and while I don’t sing as much as I’d like, you probably won’t boo me off the stage at karaoke. I'm looking for a companion who will join me at the Fillmore for a night of live music, followed by a lazy Sunday morning with coffee and cuddling. A man with a broad worldview that can sift through information to form his own opinions. He enjoys planning and cooking dinner together. He has diverse interests he'd love to show me. He is family oriented and thinks about how to be a better person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral