(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

I'm not very good-looking, II don't make a lot of money & I'm really boring. No looks, no money & no personality. Interested?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

I find it hard to open-up to people. But with the right prodding, I do tend to open up to people. I'm a bit reserved. I'm trying to work on that. The thought of opening myself and being vulnerable scares me a bit. I work 2 jobs. I work in the Web and Graphics industry. Besides being physically attractive, I'm looking for someone that is smart, has a warm personality and one who enjoys the simple things in life. I'm not looking for someone who is superficial and materialistic. I'm looking for someone who is somewhat socially-aware and not just aware on what's the latest in fashion and which celebrity is going into rehab. Physical looks don't go very far in a relationship. And last but not least, I'm looking for someone who is very patient and understanding. I'm far from being the perfect man and there are times where I'm not exactly the easiest person to deal with. That's where being very patient and understanding comes into play.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any