PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Pete

43 | San Francisco, California

Let's go on an adventure.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I like getting outside. If the wind's blowing I hope to be on the water kiteboarding or riding around on a bicycle or motorcycle. Otherwise, SF keeps me and my friends busy. I love to connect with people, laugh and joke around, meet up with friends, see some live music, or go to a movie or a museum. Nobody's ever called me fancy (except sarcastically), but I have been known to dress up on occasion. Generally I prefer casual and comfortable, function over form, though I can appreciate both. I love biking around the the city and beyond to get where I need to go as well as for fun. I am a big fan of the bicycle as a viable form of transportation. I have seen how much more functional cities like Copenhagen and Amsterdam are because of bicycles and wish we could follow their lead (we're getting there slowly). But I appreciate taking my motorcycle or car sometimes as well. Other than that I am pretty set on breaking a sweat at least once a day with some form of movement: biking, climbing, kiteboarding, snowboarding, hiking, whatever. It keeps me happy, physically and mentally. I love to travel, preferably for longer than a week, if the opportunity arises. This has usually meant between jobs or for a job. I've traveled to most of Europe and parts of Asia and plan to explore other parts of the world, especially with the right person. I have lived and worked in Vienna and more recently in a small town in Norway. I feel this has given me a lot of perspective on life, seeing the subtle differences of how people do things in different places. I have been in San Francisco for many years now but I still identify with my east coast roots. As long as I am living in a city, I want to stay motivated to take advantage of what cities have to offer. But I love cities like San Francisco and Vienna for the ability to escape the urban noise and get into nature easily and quickly (and even by bicycle!) I have always been pretty independent, whether I am in a relationship or no

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any