(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

I am here in search of my better-half to make me complete

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Integrity is very important to me so on that note I will affirm that my photos are current, my age is accurate and I have an average muscular body which I am proud of, I have many fine qualities inclusive of being an intelligent, articulate and well educated man. I am a successful professional Civil Structural and Construction Engineer, honest and hardworking in the construction business. I am committed and eager to work at finding and building a long lasting relationship. The one where I can learn about you and you can learn about me. One where you can fill in another piece of my life puzzle and hopefully I fill in another piece of yours.. But more importantly, I have a very good sense of humor and a warm, caring personality. I wish I could pen some pithy remark to convey my witty, somewhat sarcastic sense of humor but this personality trait is spontaneous and will probably only come across in real time versus an on-line profile. I am also considered to be a very hard working and dedicated father to my lovely beautful daughter who I adore so much, I have been alone for some time since I lost my wife and now I am ready to move on and hand that soecial woman that can fill the emptyiness in my heart.I am very down to earth and drama free...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any