(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Christian nurse, new to the area, ready for an adventure!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

Hi I’m Kristin and I’m excited to try this out! A little bit about me: - If there’s music, I’m on the dance floor! Don’t worry you don’t have to be a dancer, just enjoy the fact that I am:) - I’ve driven the same ’98 Nissan Altima since college and I’m probably sticking to it until it dies - I’ve done CPR on roughly 10 people in my life so far; I love being a nurse! - Central America has been my favorite place to visit, although Italy is a close runner up - Young Life played a large role in my becoming a Christian and since then I’ve taken kids to summer camps to enjoy the outdoors and hear about Christ’s love - Nature amazes me and I love enjoying it in any way possible - I love great comedians and share a similar sense of dry humor as my family - Originally from Seattle, I’m new to San Francisco and am excited to check it out! oFull disclosure: I’m here for three months on a contract job but am open to extending it if I have a reason to stay You are: - Single and willing to try on-line dating (check) - Christian ( ) - Not going to murder me ( ) - A great fit for me ( ) That's the short of it and I look forward to meeting you, have a great day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral