PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katie

30 | San Francisco, California

Looking For My Soul Mate.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a very realistic person. I tend to agree with both sides of an argument and can easily understand someones opinion. I do romantic things when I'm in a relationship and can be very spontaneous. Little things can be the biggest when it comes to dating. I'm a very sharp person and can pick up on any situation without a problem. Oh, and I know myself quite well. I like to workout (running especially) and read on the bus. I love many different kinds of music but techno and trance are some of my favorite. I'm looking for "love of life". By this I mean experiencing the excitement of learning/discovering something new, exploring a new place, traveling, planning an adventure together, looking toward the future together, trying a new activity, laughing at yourself and/or at life, investing time/money/effort into the lives of my children and/or grandchildren, enjoying/sharing the simple things (the blooming honeysuckle, looking at the stars, watching a new colt learn to walk). It would be nice to know that the person I was spending my future with didn't have to be "entertained" all the time, but could find joy/laughter/pleasure in everything. I guess I'm eternally optimistic as I always see the future as brighter than the present, but I love to LIVE life. I would like my partner to have that joy/hope in the future and life as well. My family is an integral part of my life, so I look to a future as being full of family -- children, grandchildren, and friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any