(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Think big thoughts, but relish small pleasures.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a new to this kind of web sites but want to try how is it works. I am a student right know, taking my second education in Photography. I like to travel and explore new places- small towns, beaches, mountains, parks, forests, etc.. It's sooo beautiful around us!! I am interested in Yoga, especially Kundalini Yoga. My first education was into Clinical Psychology, but don't be scared)) I am not gonna analyze you or something.. Don't believe to these stereotypes. So, why am I here? I want to meet strong and open minded guy, someone honest, with a good sense of humor and a big heart, who knows what he wants and follows his goals... I like masculine men also. P.S. Yes, I'am Russian... I came to SF about 4 years ago..and fell in love with this city!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any