(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Midwest in SF

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out


Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

ME: I am sassy and sarcastic and love to laugh – actually I often crack myself up. I truly believe that sometimes you have to embrace the cheesy side of life. So to start off with, if you have no sense of humor and/or a fragile ego, then we probably aren't the best match. Character is important to me. I am a midwestern girl from Detroit who has been in San Francisco for about 13 years. I love many things SF such as the food, wine and how awesomely beautiful our city is, but Detroit is in my heart when it comes to sports. I'm a die-hard Lions and MSU Spartans fan and will smack talk with the best of 'em. I also have a passion for traveling and cooking. Yes, I know traveling and cooking is on most people's profiles, so it may not set me apart, but for me it's true. I actually would describe myself as having wanderlust. I have traveled a lot and love visiting new places and immersing myself in new cultures. While traveling I often find myself taking cooking classes in different countries. And yes, I am a good cook! My current cooking hobby is making chocolates; this has made me very popular with my friends. YOU: You are a confident man who knows what he wants, and at times can be a bit geeky (I'll admit I like a little geek in my man.) You love to travel, laugh a lot, give good banter and are able to hold your own in a crowd. If you would describe yourself as playful (like me), and/or if it excites you that I can quote Monty Python, make homemade chocolates and love sports then I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any