(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

I love oranges but I hate orange juice. Go figure.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm a Taurus. Taureans obsess over everything. We're crazy. I'm not kidding. I have a tanker ship model kit I finished while I was recovering from typhoid fever back when I was 11 to prove it. Speaking of, I obsess about my TV shows. Then again, who doesn't? :) I'm a muslim who, in her spare time, loves to watch documentaries about other religions. I'm very interested in hearing what other people have to say about God(s) and their holy books. I believe that God is good, whichever God you choose to believe in. My family and friends are extremely important to me. They are kind, fun-loving people who respect other people, so I need someone who would respect them in return. I was raised in a good, drama-free family. Both of my parents are good-hearted people who taught me to give more than what I can get. That's something I live by and it'll be great to find someone that can share that view with me. I love kids, and maybe that's why I love playing video games and going to theme parks. My favorite theme park rides are the adrenaline pumpers. Anything that's fast and involves the feeling of free-falling. Having said that, I still need someone to hold my hand going through a haunted house (they're the worst!!). So... you game? ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree