(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Do something everyday that scares you.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hoping to exchange some travel stories with someone who likes trying new foods and enjoys good conversation. I am lively and fun-loving but I also have a serious, contemplative side and appreciate that in others as well. Can we go to a play together but still grab a beer after? I genuinely appreciate honesty and good humor. Are you a movie fan? I am in my second year of law school but have no need to meet anyone law-inclined at all! I'd rather meet someone with an appreciation for art, food, or music (and maybe with a little talent). But, truly, I just want to talk with people who are interested in something even if it's something I know nothing about. I want to be able to learn from you without feeling like you're teaching me a lesson...and then I want to be able to laugh about whatever it is we just “learned.” Dogs are better than cats and sangria is better than ___. Look forward to chatting with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral