(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

I'm just ready to take a chance & hopefully it'll be worth it.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Watching sports


in her own words...

Tell me a few bad jokes, and I'm yours. Well, not really but I do appreciate a good laugh. My own humor comes from my family, so be prepared to handle the sarcasm. Also be prepared to be second to my family; they will always come first. For example, some of my favorite times are just chilling on the couch with the family, watching a movie. Of course, I also love to spend my time with good people and the best of those times are often spent on adventures to my favorite places in the city. What I am looking for is someone who holds his family first and I hold great respect for a man like that; also, one who is honest. And his sense of humor is important. Laughter is a key part of the relationships that I have. He not only needs to be able to make me laugh, but also needs to be able to put up with my own bad and corny jokes. And to spend these times of laughter at a sporting event or with some friends, would be ideal. Of course, the willingness to try something new and to go on an adventure would be amazing. And, one last thing, patience is key for me because, sometimes, adventures take a little bit of time but they are often worth the wait.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral