(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Let's go out and explore!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've lived in San Francisco for over 12 years, but a part of me is still Czech, which is the place where my whole family comes from. I visit them often. I like both worlds equally and try to take the best out of both. I'm an optimist. At least my friends always tell me that. When I asked them to come up with three other words to describe me, they suggested "smart, empathetic, and confident." Rather than going to the gym, I like to get my exercise outdoors. In the summer I hike in Berkeley or the Marin, or hang out at the Muir or Stinson beach, or take weekend trips to Yosemite, Lake Tahoe or Mt. Shasta. I also love skiing but haven't gone much lately. It's one of the things I would like to do more of. Similarly with the arts. I was raised going to museums, galleries, castles, or to see a play or a musical, but the last time I did any of these was when I visited the Czech Republic. So there is definitely room for improvement as well. It would be great to meet somebody into any of these. I'm an avid swimmer. I learned to swim when I was 2, did some competition as a kid, and switched to synchronized swimming when I was 12 (but eventually retired at the age of 17). Still, swimming has remained a big part of my life, so finding a partner who also likes water would be a big plus! What else to add? Yes, I have the Eastern European accent, and I love it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral