PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Antony

36 | San Francisco, California

Learning how to use this site

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an English entrepreneur working on a mobile health startup. My last startup was a mobile bank I founded in the Philippines where I created the worlds first revolving credit facility for microfinance clients... it was an amazing experience and the company is now off and running with $12MM funding so it was time for me to start something new. My career is important to me, and I work hard to be successful but as Milton said, "each man is not an island". The bay area is such a fantastic place to live but lets be honest it's so much better when you have someone to explore it with. I've travelled all over the world, and have lived and worked on each unfrozen continent but in all those travels I kept coming back to this city as it's the greatest place in the world. On the weekends I love the outdoors, whether biking, running, hiking, backcountry skiing or getting onto the Bay and so I keep myself pretty fit. I like to socialise and party rather than stay in and watch TV - I need to be active and engaged all the time. And I'm always interested in trying new things, especially restaurants, bars and new experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral