(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Nothing ventured, nothing gained.......

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi there! I'm an active single mom with great kids, great friends, great job. I am now open to finding that great man to join me on this adventure! For the last year I've been focusing on my job and my kids and now its time for me! I'm hard working, level headed, with diverse interests. I'm looking for a good man that values honesty and integrity both personally and professionally. I live by those values myself and would love to find someone that embraces them too. I'm active, love to be outside, hiking, walking, riding bikes. Do you have a road bike, mountain bike? How about a Harley? I'm looking for a good solid guy, someone that is of sound mind, body, spirit and soul. Looking for someone that is positive and healthy both inside and out. Besides having a great friendship, chemistry is always important. Can you make me laugh?? A great sense of humor is always attractive! Let's laugh and have fun! Please make sure that your profile and photos are available and that you are local Bay Area within 75 miles. Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any