(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Must love animals!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Time is fleeting and I fell like it slips faster and faster every day. I've reached a point where I want to meet someone, someone great. I work like everyone else, but I work something I love. I work with animals as veterinary nurse and I'm working towards my certification as a Veterinary Technician. I'd eventually want a biology degree, focusing on wildlife and to one day 'be in the field" studying some animal that needs help in it's fight against humans...Sounds intense, I know, but make no mistakes, I eat bacon and wear leather. My love for animals has also made me environmentally conscious. I recycle plastic bags, take my batteries to Rainbow and all that other stuff, and I have been know to argue the benefits of composting. I can't help it sometimes... Oh and I love ellipses... I'm pretty easy going, love a good sense of humor and someone who can take some sarcasm. I'm pretty open with what's on my mind, but can seem reserved if you get me on the right day. Right know I'm working on making positive changes in my life, physically, mentally and spiritually. Not that things were bad, but I think if we want our lives to be as we envision it then we must make conscious choices about who we are and what we do. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid of spirituality, great food, traveling and taking things slow.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education