(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Hello San Franciscooooooo

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been living in San Francisco (Russian Hill) for about 2.5 years and have loved every minute of it. After going to college in Los Angeles I moved to SF to be closer to my family and to explore the fabulous city! I am a Technical Recruiter and thoroughly enjoy helping people find jobs that make them happy. I have a work hard play hard attitude. I am driven and goal-oriented and think of life is a windy road where I am trying to become the best version of myself possible. I enjoy music and theatre and go to plays in the city whenever I can drag a friend with me. I LOVE finding hole-in-the-wall restaurants (think "Diners Drive-Ins & Dives") and feeling as if I have discovered a hidden gem only known to me. I love watching documentaries in mellow nights in. Netflix on demand pajamas= heaven. As far as night life I enjoy going out with friends- dive bars or dancing- and also really enjoy the music festivals and concerts San Francisco has to offer. I am looking for someone to have fun with. I am looking for someone to treat me well and who I can treat well in return. The bar scene has proved unsuccessful in my search for the type of person I am looking for.... so I thought I would give online dating a shot!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree