(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Honest and Easygoing

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a driven person and put passion in everything I put my mind into. I enjoy going out and clubbing but sometimes a weekend at home is a must. I do exercise regularly and try to eat healthy, love Thai food on the weekends and French or American for the week. For work I do travel a lot must of the time, I am basically out of town during weekdays. People tell me that I am a very energetic person who can’t stand still and sometimes I love to have long intellectual conversation with friends; off course they don’t fix the world but it is a nice ride. In tern of relationships, I am very honest and committed; generally I don’t go for short term relationship, so compatibility is very important. I would love to find some who is driven and ambitions, likes a healthy life but also enjoys the social life; some who is ready for a challenge ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral