(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Tag! You're it! ;)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself an easy-going, loving, science nerd that loves new adventures. I really enjoy being outdoors - hiking, camping, picnics, a walk through golden gate park..the sun just makes me happy :) I work out a few times a week and love zumba and bikram yoga. I consider myself pretty creative and enjoy all forms of art - museums, concerts, musicals and the symphony. I enjoy dressing up and being wined and dined (but what girl doesn't?!) I love trying new restaurants in SF - it inspires me to make new dishes at home when I cook. I love all things food related from farmers markets to watching Top Chef. I love to eat! On lazy days, I enjoy cuddling on the couch with a good book and a cup of tea. One of my yearly goals is to take an international trip because I LOVE to travel! I would love to go to Australia or Spain this year. I have a great group of friends and we love taking trips together! Last time, the 10 of us drove an RV to Grand Canyon! Next up? Joshua Tree! As for the type of men I am attracted to, I like intelligent, ambitious, witty, affectionate, family oriented men who love to laugh and dont mind being goofy. A guy who plays an instrument, especially classical guitar, gets major points in my book! I love a man with their own sense of style but aren't obsessed with the newest trends. I'm looking for someone who is passionate about what they do. Confidence is a turn on. I think I am a good catch so I would like my partner to think of themselves the same way!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral