(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

"Must be fearless..."

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

in his own words...

This feels like realityTV. I'll project my imagined, perfect self, or do you want the truth? How do I feel about myself, at the moment? I have more questions than professed solutions. There is a bit of a philosopher in me. A drink or two, a good meal, and inspired conversation go a long way. I'm not interested in knowing many people, preferring intimate relations over numerous superficial ones. My nomadic tendency means that my inner circle of friends are spread over the globe. I'm freshly returning to SF after a 11 year absence, thus, I'm an artist by profession, so an interest in art is a great place to start. An ideal match is someone who can keep up with me physically, and will challenge me intellectually. (I love a good, nonaggressive debate that ends with a laugh.) I'm imagining spending time with an articulate, masculine man who is not a victim of a perscribed homosexual culture. Someone that can roll with the punches (with humor) about the crazy world we inhabit, and who has an appreciation for beauty and peace.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any