(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

ENFP - fun, creative. educated, professional looking for similar but different.".

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Creative Ambitious Spontaneous Funny Are four adjectives that describe me to make it simple. I am growing as an individual, but it is not complete without sharing it with someone one a similar path. I am looking for a woman who is on a path of growth, adventure, creation and love. I find pleasure and contentment in simple things. People notice my smile, out spoken style and child like playfulness. I enjoy riding my bike in a European particular place to go.....just riding and feeling the air on my face and seeing the world. I also like to use my hands and make art as much as I can. You may also see me at one of the many good cafe's like Coffee Time talking, reading and working on my computer. A good happy hour with a hi end beer, wine or mixed drink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree