(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

I am the sharpest tool in a poor man's shed.

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Email me! I'm open to all conversations! plus i've been told that I'm a pretty good listener. Pretty much open to exploring. Dates that turn out wrong are lessons learned in what i don't want with all due respect. I have nothing in mind as far as where things can go in life, financial stability is all i strive for to support my personal hobbies. But seeing as how finance and investing is sort of a hobby for me, it works out pretty well. I am pretty blunt at times, but honesty never hurts in the long run. I work pretty hard at anything i believe will benefit me. I have no personal goals in life but to become a good human being. Earning my own respect for myself keeps me happy. I have no idea what to expect from this online dating thing, it always dawned on me that most people that do online dating have some sort of social discomfort, but here I am typing out a profile for everyone to read. I was never a fan of online social networks, I much rather communicate in person. Most people that know me would never in a million years believe that I would ever do something like this. I don't mind too much about looks but interesting conversations about anything random draw my attention. As far as intellect goes, I would prefer someone that's on the same page, give or take a page or two. Over-bearing conversationalists that believe big words define a good conversation will not leave an impression on me. I love animals, i love activities that involve usage of the body, but i hate the word exercise. I drink whiskey and beer, what can I say, i'm an alcohol enthusiast. But by all means it is not on the list of necessities nor priorities in order to get through the day. I consider myself quite the comedian although I think most people don't consider me a much of a comic relief, maybe that puts me in the category of weird? I love drinking/socializing/traveling/having fun as much as I do spending lonely nights with a glass of whiskey and classical music. I love being

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree