(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Looking for someone to go to applebee's with!!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

What to write! Arrg!!! Not sure!!! This is a little hard. How do I describe myself? Let’s see, I like to have fun, I like to laugh even at myself. I love to go to the movies, and I love to travel. I feel I’m a hopeless romantic at heart and I want to find a woman who loves to be spoiled but is real and realistic! She should also love to spoil her man! I’m a little old fashion, I open doors, I offer my coat in the cold, my seat on the bus and I feel a man needs to be a man and woman needs to be a woman!!! From the dance floor, to the red carpet, from the stadium to the opera house!!! She needs to able to enjoy a football game or a musical! The Niners or the Nutcracker!! I stay busy and try to live a full life. Sometimes I don’t make time for the small things but I make it up working on the big picture!!! In the end I just want a partner in crime, good or bad hand in hand!!! I love music and my taste is very diverse - On my Pandora right now – Today’s Country, Luther Vandross, Miranda Lambert, Top 40 Christmas, Today’s hits radio, Michael Franti, Train, Bruno Mars, Enrique Iglesias, Jaguares, Dean Martin, Mana, Dixie Chicks, Juan Luis Guerra, Black Eye Peas, and Zac Brown Band!!! I like to be out doing! I rather play a sport than watch it! I rather live it than read it. I rather cook it than eat it, well that one not so much!!! I live with my 18yr old son from a previous marriage! I've raised him since he was 10months old and I. love him and treat him like my own! He is the love of my life and one of my main priorities and unfortunately it doesn't when they turn 18! Just kidding! He's like me roommate now but I still lay down a lot of rules for him! I also live with 2 great rescue pups, Cashmere and Casey! They are mixed but Casey looks like a German shepherd / golden retriever mix and Cashmere looks like Lionberger! I believe in GOD and I pray a lot! I feel close to him and I see him in my life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any