(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »





Wine tasting

in his own words...

It's about real caring and good communication skills. Sharing passionate interests and making the mundane fun together make two better than one. Cuddling vertically and horizontally feels real good. Growing intimacy that culminates in conversation without editing and knowing how to help each other through the odd lousy day. Finding something I know you'd like and sensing your pleasure when you do the same for me. I love checking in with each other during the daytime. I love how carrying someone in your heart and thoughts lightens everything and creates energy. What's really nice about creating a "sacred space" together is how it empowers each other to "notice." It's important every day to finish this sentence, "something I like about you is . . . ." (It can be the same thing). The performing part of my career requires me to be "on" a lot; I love being together and "off." I love actively doing things together like planting flowers (or weeding them), volunteering for a community project, planning a block party or a home party, bringing lunch to neighbors with swimming pools, ballroom dancing (I'm pretty good -- if you like to dance, I guarantee an altered state), running around with kids, cooking (you can't? you can chop vegetables), taking road trips and alternating who navigates, solving the world's problems, making music, planning trips (and taking them), being with family, sharing the Kleenex during a tearjerker, stumbling around together in the morning (you're a morning person? I can't make a decision before 9 am). Being inspired by something you really like that is new to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any