PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Seth

37 | San Francisco, California

Best advice I ever received from an old friend: "Never pet a burning dog".

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for a partner in this adventure we call life. Someone to explore life with and learn new things. Ideally someone who challenges me to keep growing as a person. Do I really think I will find that with a few photos and a few thousand words? Maybe not, but it is worth putting myself out there to see what happens. I am an active person who tries to find balance in my life. Balance between my love of a simple life and the call of the outdoors and pursuing a career in internet marketing. I love the Bay area because I can find the best of both worlds here. So many things are accessible here and I try and take advantage of that. I lived abroad for several years and know that the combination of things here are hard to find. I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to take a step back and laugh at things, who can appreciate other people's passion, also someone who isn't afraid of the challenge of making the world a better place. I find confidence is incredibly attractive. In short, I am looking for my best friend to share life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral